Heterog : Vollständig inhomogen (limited edition download)


The Datagrafy “heterog: Vollständig inhomogen” (roughly: heterog: Completely inhomogeneous) is a homage to Herman Hesse.

It is an advanced Datagrafy in the sense, that it is a composite Datagrafy, composed of 4 parts of sub Datagrafies.

2 of them being based on music ( Händel Concerto grosso in F-Dur op. 6 Nr. 9, HWV 327) and 1 being a textual Datagrafy being based on Dante Alighieri’s Divine comedy in german.

Please read description for more information about this exceptional piece of data art.

If you purchase this item, you will earn 243 Louvois Coins (LVF) .

Check this page to learn more about our cryptocurrency.

Product Description

This artwork has been resized, to view the full scale picture Click Here ( large file ) .

Limited edition: 50 exemplars

File format: PNG, lossless, open, no DRM

Size of Original: 31900px * 45000px, translating to 2.70m * 3.81m at 300dpi * 300dpi

Size: 7975px * 11250px, translating to 0.68m * 0.95m at 300dpi * 300dpi

Still not sure what this is about ? Click Here to understand what’s for sale here.

Jörg Jung is a Cryptocurrency-Friendly german computer-scientist -erred-artist inventor of Datengraphie ( Datagrafy ) a new form of data art.

Learn More